Holiday memories - Cyprus beach apartment

Cyprus Accommodation Home Page
Home page
Holiday Apartments
rent a villa
cyprus villas for holiday accommodation
  Abraham's house
  Cheap Apartments
  Marias Beach House
  Limassol Apartment
  Nikis Beach House
  Villa Evalena
  Tonias Beach House
  Niki House
  Villa Melissi
  Villa Myrto
  Arhondia Villa
  Melani Beach Hotel
  Villa Ora
  Thomas Beach
  Desi-Ray Beach Apt.
  Vacation villa
  Villa Lofou
  CHEAP CAR HIRE

Villa long term Rent
 Long term rent villa
Larnaca area
5 bedroom villa.
Villa in Cyprus
Villa Lofou
Vacation Villa
Lofou Limassol
6 persons max.
Holiday villa
  Cyprus Holiday Rentals
  Cyprus Home Rentals
Unique Cyprus Homes
Unique Cyprus Homes
Larnaca villa
Cyprus villa rentals
Holidays in Larnaca
Review submitted by Linda from UK (Submitted: 4 Dec 2009)
"We have enjoed perfect holidays! Thanks alot! Connie and Linda"

Review submitted by Colin from US (Submitted: 15 Feb 2009)
"Spacious apartment with stunning sea views, air conditioning throughout, well stocked kitchen and comfortable bedrooms with nice decoration. Very good location and fine value. We shall recommend this apartment to friends who are travelling to Cyprus"

Review submitted by Mahnaz from London (Submitted: 30 Aug 2008)
"Excellent apartment with stunning views Thank you very much! We had wonderful time. Surly we will recommend it to all our friends and family."

Review submitted by Madeleine from United States (Submitted: 8 May 2008)
"We have enjoyed our holidays very much staying in this excellent apartment. The least we can do is say thanks to Avraam and Villa renters for making this wonderful experience possible"

Review submitted by Fred from Cheltenham, England (Submitted: 6 Mar 2007)
"We stayed in the flat for the month of February and overall were well satisfied with our choice. Positive Factors Excellent views, most comfortable, very well appointed, well designed with maximum use of available space. Clean and tastefully decorated throughout. Avraam and Elena were kind and considerate. Negative Factors Some of the advertised features were not available such as the swimming pool in winter and satellite television, the description has now been amended on the web site to reflect this."

Review submitted by Al and Jan from South Dakota (Submitted: 24 Dec 2006)
"Spectacular views - this apartment exceeded our expectations. The airport is virtually next door (well, 4 km away, but planes can be occasionally viewed from the front room gliding silently in), the ocean is the front yard with an active marina delightful to watch, and high quality restaurants abound. We stayed six nights and found this to be a wonderful base for our activities (auto trips throughout the island). The apartment itself was well-stocked with lovely china, plenty of kitchen utensils and appliances, excellent bedding, fine furniture, and charming décor (including a kinetic mobile of a flying sea gull). It was exceptionally comfortable, with individual temperature controls for every room. And the proprietor, Avraam, is an outstanding and gracious host, ready to assist 24/7. For us the apartment was perfect: a fine value, great location, safe area (the entire island seems safe, actually), and we will be recommending this rental to friends and family. Our sincere thanks go to Avraam and Villarenters for making this experience (and savings) possible."

Review submitted by Nicole from finland (Submitted: 21 Oct 2006)
"All I can say is that this apartment is excellent in every aspect! What shall I mention first? The breath taking views, the beautiful beaches near by or the luxury facilities provided? All in all we had unforgettable holidays and thanks to the owner who was very helpful and every time we call and asked him for help he was there for us to help! Abraham thanks for everything! Nicole and Jennie."

Review submitted by Pari from Beijing (Submitted: 17 Oct 2006)
"The apartment was luxury and there are more than we expected! The view was excellent, and we enjoyed very much sitting at the balcony drinking beer and watching the Mediterranean Sea. The beach was a few steps away and is lovely, clean and shallow. We enjoyed also very much nice afternoon walks at finikoudes - a nice tourist area with restaurants, discos and night clubs. We highly recommend this apartment to everyone. Paris&Lida"

Review submitted by Peter from London (Submitted: 21 Aug 2006)
"The apartment was spacious and comfortable with fantastic views over the bay for miles. It is a short walk from probably the best beach in the area, Mackenzy, and a pleasant walk along the water straight into Larnaca itself. The two bedrooms are both large and the air conditioning is throughout - which makes a huge difference not just after a day at the beach, but returning home at night as well. We were warmly received by Avraam and his wife and made to feel very welcome which is just what you need after a long flight. All in all we had a lovely holiday and didn't have to worry about the apartment at all, which is how it should be, and so would recommend this apartment happily"

Review submitted by Mrs.Plessis from Israel (Submitted: 24 Sep 2005)
"Dear Avraam, Thank you for helping to make our holiday in Cyprus most enjoyable! It was very kind of you to meet us at the airport and to see us settled in Thomas apartment. We lived in times where customer service hardly exists and where most business people are only interested in their own gain...... so, it was most refreshing to find a person who still cares about his clients. We will certainly recommend you to all our friends and family who wish to visit Cyprus. Most of all, thank you for taking the trouble to rush my reading glasses, which I left behind,to the airport when we left Cyprus. You went out of your way to assist us. Thank you! We can highly recommend Thomas Luxury Apartment. It is clean, well equipped and beautifully situated at a lovely beach. The Restaurants in the area cater for all tastes, even a Sunday roast for those who want it! All in all this is a good choice for a truly relaxing holiday. Please give our very kind regards to your charming wife. Once again thank you Family du Plessis"


© Cyprus Self Catering
Cyprus Discount Villas and Cheap Cyprus Apartments
Holiday Houses, Cyprus Villas, Beach Apartments

Cyprus Self Catering Accommodation

Links